Il Consiglio Direttivo dell’Associazione ADL a Zavidovici Onlus – Impresa Sociale, è così composto:

  • Sara Montanari
    Presidente
    presidente@adl-zavidovici.eu
  • Roberto Memme
    Vicepresidente
    roberto.memme@adl-zavidovici.eu
  • Maria Marelli
    Consigliere
    maria.marelli@adl-zavidovici.eu
  • Claudio Cogno
    Consigliere
    claudio.cogno@adl-zavidovici.eu
  • Alessia Folcio
    Consigliere
    alessia.folcio@adl-zavidovici.eu
  • Gianluigi Chittò
    Consigliere
    gianluigi.chittò@adl-zavidovici.eu
  • Gisella Belleri
    Consigliere
    gisella.belleri@adl-zavidovici.eu